Deer Hunting Forums banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,942 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well everybody I've off for awhile because I haven't been home much because I had some probs. I snapped a couple weeks ago and beat the crap out of a local woman beater and 2 of his friends and it caused some tension with the Mrs. But all is good now and I think they're all healed up because I got em all real good. The 2 friends were trying to get me to stop but got too close and they got a taste of what I was feeding their buddy. No charges were filed and I'm pretty sure he won't be laying hands on anybody (woman) again. My hands are a little sore still though.

·
Registered
1,203 Posts
TG. i dont blame you. that is exactly why i could never be a cop. if i walked in to a room and some guy was beating is wife, or kids i would snap and beat the snot out of him. an if i was a cop and some guy wanted to press charges on someone for doing to him what you did. id be like...... so sounds like you got what was coming to you buddy. oh and i did not see a thing.

·
Premium Member
3,347 Posts
way to go TG
Just remind me at the end of Oct when I head to western NY to give you a real close up pic of me so you don't mistake me for someone else :no:

·
Premium Member
5,650 Posts
Take care of yourself and the misses!!! Glad its worked out and no charges were filed.

It would suck greatly if you snapped, charges were pressed and they said no more firearms for you. (even though thats not what you used, some judges can go crazy as well) With all that said congrats on the win.

Im with GF.. I will send a pic of myself as well..

·
Administrator
5,711 Posts
YAY,,, that's exactly what it takes to teach those type of guys, and I'd be willing to bet that fool will think twice before raising his hands at a woman again...
Now thats what I'm going to say off the record because on the record we're supposed to say, that was wrong and you should let the police and courts handle it