Deer Hunting Forums banner

Random PA Pics

6K views 13 replies 6 participants last post by  Jason T 
#1 · (Edited by Moderator)
#3 ·
awesome pics.

The "Bruce A. Morse" memorial placed by his camp buddies is a beautiful tribute to your brother.
Great bunch of guys right there.
:thumbup:

#4 ·
Hey thanks BruceBruce for getting the pics on line. I'm still learning the process of transfering them. The buck polls represent average bucks from our area in PA. The fishing poto is my buddy from the plant I work in here in Ohio with a 20 lb pike. The two person pic is my Dad and Me on his last trip to PA. The memorial plack was done by the property owner in PA and sets on a small bridge that spans the stream from our spring in front of camp. You have to cross it to get to the front porch. Sometimes that is a difficult task! Thanks agin BB for your help. HM

#5 ·
You're welcome HM, your efforts were closer than you think.
Next time you give it a try, just try one picture at a time, I think that's where you encountered problems.
Good Luck

P.S. Nice deer in them pics too... Keep em' coming! :w00t:

#6 ·
nice pics of the ol'meat pole.brought me right back to my camp:thumbup:

#11 ·
huntingman, I didn't know you hunted in the Bigfoot region.
Do you believe there's such a thing or do you think it's all talk to lure tourists?
Have you ever seen him or his tracks?
Would you shoot him if you saw him?

#12 ·